Young Urban Farmers


This is my first video, and there are lots more to come. I am going to start not only reviewing restaurants but anything related to food!

I interviewed Chris Wong, co-founder of Young Urban Farmers, in the rain, in my garden! Wait until you see what we harvested! I hope you enjoy it and decide for yourself if you want to grow your own veggies!

Watch it here –>

About Ryan

I am 11 years old and I like eating. I have good taste (no pun intended) and in my quest to eat healthy, organic, local and nut-free foods, I rate and review! View all posts by Ryan

One response to “Young Urban Farmers

Leave a Reply

